Wed Jul 24
Day
Cloudy with sunny breaks
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h S
17 km/h
39%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Night
Chance of a shower
7
°
Feels 6
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h SW
15 km/h
87%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with showers
17
°
Chance of a shower
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly cloudy
20
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Cloudy with showers
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with showers
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
25
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
23
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below