Thu Jul 25
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
64%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Night
Cloudy with showers
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
18
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with showers
18
°
Cloudy with showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 28
Light rain
18
°
Rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
15-20mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
20
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
21
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with showers
19
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
19
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
19
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Aug 5
Rain
20
°
Light rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Tue Aug 6
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Mainly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Aug 7
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below