Tue Jul 23
Day
Risk of strong thunderstorms
30
°
Feels 34
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
28 km/h SE
42 km/h
40%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Night
Smoke
16
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h NE
30 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 24
Showers
27
°
A few showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
21
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
27
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
26
°
A few showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below