Tue Jul 23
Day
Sunny
31
°
Feels 34
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h N
36 km/h
29%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h NE
26 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
31
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
23
°
Light rain
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sat Jul 27
Light rain
20
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Sunny
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
28
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
29
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
28
°
Cloudy with showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Sun Aug 4
Cloudy with showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
25
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below