Fri Jul 19
Day
Risk of strong thunderstorms
27
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h SW
15 km/h
30%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
2-4mm
Sunny, then a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm late morning becoming a higher risk of stronger storms in the afternoon. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Risk of strong thunderstorms
11
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
7 km/h SW
11 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
~1mm
A low risk of a strong thunderstorm in the evening and early overnight, then clear. Locally higher rain amounts.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
28
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
30
°
Clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Risk of a thunderstorm
30
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 23
A few showers
31
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
9
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Mainly clear
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
17
°
Mainly clear
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
17
°
Clear
7
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
20
°
Clear
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
20
°
Partly cloudy
7
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
20
°
Clear
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
21
°
Light rain
9
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Light rain
21
°
Cloudy with showers
9
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below