Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
32
°
Feels 36
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h E
18 km/h
32%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
12 km/h SE
18 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
31
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
32
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
33
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
33
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
34
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
27
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below