Fri Jul 26
Day
Cloudy with showers
16
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
45 km/h W
68 km/h
63%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
Sun
40%
~1mm
1 hrs
Mainly cloudy in the morning, then light rain developing by late afternoon. Very windy.
Night
Light rain
14
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
42 km/h W
63 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
70%
1-3mm
Light rain in the evening, tapering off early overnight, then mostly cloudy. Very windy.
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
24
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
23
°
Chance of a shower
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Mon Aug 5
Rain
24
°
Light rain
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
15-20mm
Tue Aug 6
Cloudy with sunny breaks
24
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
25
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
25
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below