Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
33
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h E
24 km/h
23%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Chance of a shower
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h SE
24 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Mainly sunny in the evening, then a low chance of a shower late overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Risk of strong thunderstorms
31
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
33
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
34
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
35
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
33
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Showers
27
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
28
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below