Wed Jul 24
Day
Smoke
32
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h S
27 km/h
16%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Smoke
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h S
27 km/h
37%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
30
°
A few showers
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
29
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
30
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
29
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below