Mon Jul 22
Day
Smoke
27
°
Feels 33
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h E
26 km/h
58%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with smoky conditions throughout the day. Muggy.
Night
Smoke
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SE
26 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Smoky conditions in the evening, then clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
31
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Sunny
28
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 27
Light rain
19
°
Chance of a shower
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
24
°
Chance of a shower
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
28
°
Showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Thu Aug 1
Chance of a shower
27
°
Rain
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
28
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below