Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h W
29 km/h
47%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Mainly clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h SW
29 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 23
Chance of a shower
25
°
Cloudy with showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Cloudy with sunny breaks
24
°
Mainly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Cloudy with showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly cloudy
23
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
24
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Light rain
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
Chance of a shower
26
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below