Fri Jul 19
Day
Cloudy with showers
21
°
Feels 24
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
32 km/h SW
48 km/h
73%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
70%
~1mm
Night
Partly cloudy
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
31 km/h SW
47 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
22
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
A few showers
21
°
Chance of a shower
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
19
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
19
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
A few showers
20
°
Light rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sat Jul 27
Cloudy with sunny breaks
20
°
Cloudy with showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sun Jul 28
A few showers
20
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
20
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly cloudy
19
°
Mainly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly cloudy
20
°
Mainly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below