Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
22
°
Feels 23
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
37 km/h W
56 km/h
46%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the morning, then increasing clouds in the afternoon. Windy.
Night
Partly cloudy
14
°
Feels 12
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
33 km/h W
50 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight. Windy.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Light rain
24
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
1-3mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
27
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with showers
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
25
°
Light rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
24
°
Chance of a shower
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
<1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below