Mon Jul 22
Day
A few showers
16
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
31 km/h W
47 km/h
68%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
1-3mm
Night
A few showers
13
°
Feels 11
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
28 km/h W
42 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
18
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
21
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Light rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
2-4mm
Fri Jul 26
Light rain
21
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~5mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
20
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
21
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
22
°
Light rain
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Showers
21
°
Light rain
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Fri Aug 2
Chance of a shower
21
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A few showers
20
°
Light rain
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below