Mon Jul 22
Day
Risk of strong thunderstorms
25
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
23 km/h N
35 km/h
65%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
A mix of sun and clouds; a low risk of an isolated thunderstorm in the morning becoming potentially stronger storms in the afternoon. Muggy. Locally higher rain amounts.
Night
Mainly clear
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
23 km/h E
35 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sat Jul 27
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
29
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
29
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
30
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
29
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below