Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
31
°
Feels 31
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h S
27 km/h
24%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
11
°
Feels 10
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h SW
29 km/h
47%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
A few showers
14
°
Chance of a shower
6
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
18
°
Partly cloudy
8
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
22
°
Partly cloudy
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Chance of a shower
24
°
Clear
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
23
°
Clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
25
°
Clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
25
°
Clear
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below