Mon Jul 22
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Feels 32
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SE
17 km/h
65%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Night
Risk of a thunderstorm
19
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h NE
17 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
25
°
Light rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Chance of a shower
25
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
25
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
27
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Mon Jul 29
Rain
28
°
Chance of a shower
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
A few showers
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below