Mon Jul 22
Day
Mainly sunny
25
°
Feels 29
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h NE
17 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny throughout the day.
Night
Partly cloudy
18
°
Feels 18
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h N
12 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Partly sunny in the evening remaining partly cloudy overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Risk of strong thunderstorms
26
°
Risk of strong thunderstorms
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Wed Jul 24
Rain
26
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
10-15mm
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
25
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
30
°
A few showers
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
31
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
28
°
Light rain
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
28
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below