Fri Jul 26
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h NW
21 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
Sun
0%
14 hrs
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Mainly clear
14
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h NW
20 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Thu Aug 1
Risk of a thunderstorm
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Fri Aug 2
A few showers
28
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below