Mon Jul 22
Day
Sunny
22
°
Feels 24
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h E
20 km/h
60%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
A mix of sun and clouds
21
°
Partly cloudy
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
20
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
22
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
24
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
23
°
Cloudy with showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Cloudy with showers
23
°
Mainly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
24
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Cloudy with sunny breaks
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Aug 4
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below