Wed Jul 24
Day
Smoke
29
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h NE
30 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mainly sunny with smoky conditions early morning and in the afternoon. Muggy.
Night
Mainly clear
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
24 km/h NE
36 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny in the evening, then partly cloudy overnight.
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
24
°
Chance of a shower
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Fri Jul 26
Mainly sunny
23
°
Cloudy with showers
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Chance of a shower
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
28
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
26
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
26
°
Clear
0
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below