Fri Jul 19
Day
Chance of a shower
29
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h NE
15 km/h
29%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Sunny in the morning, then a low chance of a shower in the afternoon.
Night
Mainly clear
19
°
Feels 19
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SE
17 km/h
52%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
30
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Sunny
32
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
Mainly sunny
30
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
26
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Jul 31
Sunny
28
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
28
°
Clear
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below