Fri Jul 19
Day
Smoke
31
°
Feels 35
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h E
14 km/h
36%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Clear
21
°
Feels 23
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h S
14 km/h
78%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
32
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
28
°
A few showers
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 23
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Jul 25
Sunny
29
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
25
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below