Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
26
°
Feels 30
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
18 km/h W
27 km/h
45%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
17 km/h SW
26 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sat Jul 20
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Jul 21
Sunny
24
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
27
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A few showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
Rain
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~20mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below