Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h W
21 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Night
Clear
15
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h SW
20 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
25
°
A few showers
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
2-4mm
Sun Jul 21
Mainly sunny
22
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
24
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 24
A few showers
27
°
Chance of a shower
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
2-4mm
Sat Jul 27
Chance of a shower
25
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Mon Jul 29
Chance of a shower
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
26
°
Rain
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Wed Jul 31
Rain
26
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
10-15mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
25
°
A few showers
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below