Tue Jul 23
Day
Rain
23
°
Feels 27
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h NW
15 km/h
61%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
~5mm
Night
Light rain
17
°
Feels 17
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
13 km/h SE
20 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
90%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
23
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
25
°
Light rain
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
~5mm
Fri Jul 26
Risk of a thunderstorm
23
°
Mainly clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
23
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
25
°
Clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Mainly clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Sunny
27
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
26
°
Cloudy with showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Fri Aug 2
Cloudy with sunny breaks
27
°
Showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Sat Aug 3
Cloudy with showers
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Sun Aug 4
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
26
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below