Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h W
17 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
16
°
Feels 15
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
15 km/h SW
23 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
28
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 21
Chance of a shower
26
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Tue Jul 23
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Mainly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
25
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Thu Jul 25
Rain
25
°
Light rain
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
10-15mm
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
26
°
Chance of a shower
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
29
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
Showers
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~10mm
Wed Jul 31
Chance of a shower
27
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below