Fri Jul 19
Day
Sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
9 km/h W
14 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
13
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
11 km/h SW
17 km/h
94%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Sat Jul 20
Sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 21
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Partly cloudy
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 22
Chance of a shower
28
°
Partly cloudy
18
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 23
Risk of a thunderstorm
26
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
80%
2-4mm
Wed Jul 24
Risk of a thunderstorm
27
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Thu Jul 25
Risk of thunderstorms
26
°
Chance of a shower
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~10mm
Fri Jul 26
A mix of sun and clouds
26
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Sat Jul 27
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Chance of a shower
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A few showers
29
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Tue Jul 30
A few showers
28
°
A few showers
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
28
°
Clear
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
A few showers
27
°
A few showers
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below