Thu Jul 25
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
26 km/h NW
39 km/h
50%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny throughout the day.
Night
Clear
17
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
25 km/h NW
38 km/h
83%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sunny in the evening remaining clear overnight.
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
25
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
26
°
Mainly clear
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
20
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
27
°
Mainly clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
A few showers
23
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Sun Aug 4
A few showers
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Aug 5
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
28
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below