Sun Jul 21
Day
A mix of sun and clouds
31
°
Feels 34
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
14 km/h NE
21 km/h
31%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
A mix of sun and clouds throughout the day.
Night
Partly cloudy
14
°
Feels 14
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h W
29 km/h
77%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Partly sunny in the evening, clouds thinning overnight.
Mon Jul 22
Mainly sunny
28
°
A few showers
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
19
°
Chance of a shower
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 24
Chance of a shower
17
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
17
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
10
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Fri Jul 26
A few showers
20
°
A few showers
11
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sat Jul 27
Sunny
23
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
24
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
23
°
Cloudy with showers
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Tue Jul 30
Light rain
23
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Wed Jul 31
Cloudy with sunny breaks
23
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Mainly sunny
24
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
A few showers
24
°
A few showers
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
5-10mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below