Sun Jul 21
Day
Mainly sunny
28
°
Feels 34
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
10 km/h SW
15 km/h
51%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny with a few cloudy periods. Muggy.
Night
Mainly clear
16
°
Feels 16
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
8 km/h W
12 km/h
88%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mainly sunny in the evening remaining mainly clear overnight.
Mon Jul 22
Sunny
25
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Jul 23
Mainly sunny
24
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Wed Jul 24
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Jul 25
A mix of sun and clouds
22
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Jul 26
Cloudy with showers
21
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
23
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Mon Jul 29
Light rain
23
°
Cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Mainly cloudy
26
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
27
°
Partly cloudy
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
27
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
27
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
23
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below