Fri Jul 26
Day
Sunny
24
°
Feels 24
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h W
32 km/h
22%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sunny with a few clouds in the afternoon.
Night
Partly cloudy
11
°
Feels 10
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h W
32 km/h
62%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Partly sunny in the evening remaining partly cloudy overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
25
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Mainly sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
29
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Jul 30
Chance of a shower
25
°
Chance of a shower
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Wed Jul 31
A few showers
26
°
Clear
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Thu Aug 1
Sunny
30
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
28
°
Partly cloudy
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Mainly sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Sunny
29
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Chance of a shower
26
°
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
~1mm
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below