Fri Jul 26
Day
Smoke
24
°
Feels 24
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h W
30 km/h
22%
pop
P.O.P.
Sun
10%
13 hrs
Sunny with smoky conditions throughout the day.
Night
Chance of a shower
10
°
Feels 9
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
20 km/h NW
30 km/h
71%
pop
P.O.P.
Rain
40%
<1mm
Mainly sunny in the evening, then a low chance of a shower late overnight.
Sat Jul 27
Chance of a shower
24
°
Partly cloudy
12
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
<1mm
Sun Jul 28
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
A mix of sun and clouds
28
°
Cloudy with clear breaks
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Tue Jul 30
A mix of sun and clouds
27
°
Partly cloudy
13
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Wed Jul 31
Mainly sunny
29
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
30
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Fri Aug 2
Sunny
30
°
Clear
16
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Aug 3
Sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sun Aug 4
Sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
27
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
28
°
Clear
14
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Thu Aug 8
Sunny
27
°
Clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below