Thu Jul 25
Day
Mainly sunny
25
°
Feels 28
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
21 km/h NW
32 km/h
44%
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Night
Clear
14
°
Feels 13
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
19 km/h NW
29 km/h
82%
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Fri Jul 26
Sunny
26
°
Clear
15
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Sat Jul 27
Mainly sunny
27
°
Mainly clear
17
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Sun Jul 28
Sunny
31
°
Partly cloudy
19
°
pop
P.O.P.
30%
Mon Jul 29
Risk of a thunderstorm
29
°
Risk of a thunderstorm
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
1-3mm
Tue Jul 30
Risk of a thunderstorm
29
°
Risk of thunderstorms
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
70%
5-10mm
Wed Jul 31
Risk of a thunderstorm
28
°
Mainly clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Thu Aug 1
Mainly sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
Fri Aug 2
A mix of sun and clouds
30
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
40%
1-3mm
Sat Aug 3
A few showers
29
°
A few showers
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
~5mm
Sun Aug 4
A few showers
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
60%
2-4mm
Mon Aug 5
Mainly sunny
29
°
Partly cloudy
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
20%
Tue Aug 6
Sunny
30
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Wed Aug 7
Sunny
30
°
Partly cloudy
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
10%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below
Content continues below