Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Camping La Baie du Soleil, QC

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+
Camping La Baie du Soleil Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet Availability
  • 80
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Pool/Lake
  • RV dumping
  • Laundry Available

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Mon Oct 21
Last quarter
Sun Oct 27
New moon
Mon Nov 4
First quarter
Tue Nov 12
Full moon
Tue Nov 19
Last quarter
Tue Nov 26
New moon

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sun Oct 20

Mon Oct 21

Tue Oct 22

Wed Oct 23

Thu Oct 24

Fri Oct 25

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.