Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

1000 Islands / Kingston KOA, ON

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+
1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant/Snack bar on site
  • 117
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Pool/Lake
  • Internet Availability
  • Cabins Available

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Tue Nov 26
New moon
Wed Dec 4
First quarter
Thu Dec 12
Full moon
Wed Dec 18
Last quarter
Thu Dec 26
New moon
Thu Jan 2
First quarter

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wed Nov 20

Thu Nov 21

Fri Nov 22

Sat Nov 23

Sun Nov 24

Mon Nov 25

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.