Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Plantation Campground Resort, NS

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+

Wind

-- -

Humidity

-%

Sunrise

-

Sunset

-

Pressure

-
Plantation Campground Resort Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Pool/Lake
  • Internet Availability
  • Games Room
  • Gas/Propane Available (for purchase on site)
  • 252
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Store/Shop
  • Pets Allowed
  • Laundry Available
  • Restaurant/Snack bar on site
  • Cabins Available

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Tue Nov 26
New moon
Wed Dec 4
First quarter
Thu Dec 12
Full moon
Wed Dec 18
Last quarter
Thu Dec 26
New moon
Thu Jan 2
First quarter

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thu Nov 21

Fri Nov 22

Sat Nov 23

Sun Nov 24

Mon Nov 25

Tue Nov 26

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.