Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Cove Ocean Front Campground, NS

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+
Cove Ocean Front Campground Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Pool/Lake
  • RV dumping
  • Laundry Available
  • Restaurant/Snack bar on site
  • 90
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Store/Shop
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet Availability
  • Games Room

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Sat Sep 21
Last quarter
Sat Sep 28
New moon
Sat Oct 5
First quarter
Sun Oct 13
Full moon
Mon Oct 21
Last quarter
Sun Oct 27
New moon

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sat Sep 14

Sun Sep 15

Mon Sep 16

Tue Sep 17

Wed Sep 18

Thu Sep 19

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.