Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Birchwood Campground & Cabins, NS

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+
Birchwood Campground & Cabins Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • RV dumping
  • Cabins Available
  • 67
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Pool/Lake
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet Availability

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Wed Sep 23
First quarter
Thu Oct 1
Full moon
Fri Oct 9
Last quarter
Fri Oct 16
New moon
Fri Oct 23
First quarter
Sat Oct 31
Full moon

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wed Sep 23

Thu Sep 24

Fri Sep 25

Sat Sep 26

Sun Sep 27

Mon Sep 28

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.