Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Nk'Mip Campgrounds, BC

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+

Wind

-- -

Humidity

-%

Sunrise

-

Sunset

-

Pressure

-
Nk'Mip Campgrounds Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • 400
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Store/Shop
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet Availability
  • Restaurant/Snack bar on site
  • Boat Launch Available
  • Potable Water Available
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Pool/Lake
  • RV dumping
  • Laundry Available
  • Gas/Propane Available (for purchase on site)
  • Cabins Available

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Sun Apr 11
New moon
Tue Apr 20
First quarter
Mon Apr 26
Full moon
Mon May 3
Last quarter
Tue May 11
New moon
Wed May 19
First quarter

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sun Apr 11

Mon Apr 12

Tue Apr 13

Wed Apr 14

Thu Apr 15

Fri Apr 16

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.