Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Nelson City Campground, BC

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+

Wind

-- -

Humidity

-%

Sunrise

-

Sunset

-

Pressure

-
Nelson City Campground Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • RV dumping
  • Laundry Available
  • 43
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Pets Allowed
  • Internet Availability

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Tue Jun 28
New moon
Wed Jul 6
First quarter
Wed Jul 13
Full moon
Wed Jul 20
Last quarter
Thu Jul 28
New moon
Fri Aug 5
First quarter

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tue Jun 28

Wed Jun 29

Thu Jun 30

Fri Jul 1

Sat Jul 2

Sun Jul 3

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.