Your weather when it really mattersTM

Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Europe

Harmon Lake W., BC

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+
Harmon Lake W. Short Term Forecast

Services & Amenities

  • Seasonal
  • Power Available
  • Serviced Sites (water on site)
  • Pool/Lake
  • RV dumping
  • Boat Launch Available
  • 67
    Sites
  • Accommodate RV
  • Store/Shop
  • Pets Allowed
  • Restaurant/Snack bar on site
  • Potable Water Available

Wet and Dry Hours

-

0% POP
100% POP

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Tue Apr 7
Full moon
Tue Apr 14
Last quarter
Wed Apr 22
New moon
Thu Apr 30
First quarter
Thu May 7
Full moon
Thu May 14
Last quarter

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated: Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sat Apr 4

Sun Apr 5

Mon Apr 6

Tue Apr 7

Wed Apr 8

Thu Apr 9

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close

Sign In

Please sign in to use this feature.