Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Asia

Europe

Canonto, ON

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+

Maps

Full Screen Open Map
No Delays
Minor Delays
Major Delays
Time Period:
-
Offshore Point
Visibility
Good
Poor
Not Available

Surface
Bare or Wet
Partly Covered
Covered

Difficult
Closed
No Data
Click on a highway to view the forecast along the route:
Zoom in to see individual cameras
Click to view traffic
Alert in effect for this region
Current conditions at this location
Time Period:
-
Slow
Fast
Speed
0%
100%
Transparency
Slow
Fast
Speed
0%
100%
Transparency
Interstate highway
State highway
Rain Rain Ice Ice Snow Snow
Environment Canada
Good
Moderate
Poor
No Data
1 strike
Multiple strikes

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Thu Jun 1
First quarter
Fri Jun 9
Full moon
Sat Jun 17
Last quarter
Fri Jun 23
New moon
Fri Jun 30
First quarter
Sun Jul 9
Full moon

Most Popular Videos

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated Friday, May 26, 2017

Fri May 26

Sat May 27

Sun May 28

Mon May 29

Tue May 30

Wed May 31

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close