Country

Please choose your default site

Americas

Europe

Lancaster, ON

Would you like to add this
location to your favourites?
+

Maps

BETA
Full Screen Open Map
No Delays
Minor Delays
Major Delays
Time Period:
-
Offshore Point
Visibility
Good
Poor
Not Available

Surface
Bare or Wet
Partly Covered
Covered

Difficult
Closed
No Data
Click on a highway to view the forecast along the route:
Zoom in to see individual cameras
Click to view traffic
Alert in effect for this region
Current conditions at this location
Time Period:
-
Default to Radar Past and Future Default saved
Slow
Fast
Speed
0%
100%
Transparency
Default to Radar Past and Future Default saved
Slow
Fast
Speed
0%
100%
Transparency
Interstate highway
State highway
Rain Rain Ice Ice Snow Snow
Environment Canada
Good
Moderate
Poor
No Data
1 strike
Multiple strikes

Night Sky

CLOUD COVERAGE:

0% clear sky
100% total cloud coverage

MOON PHASES:

Sun May 29
Last quarter
Sat Jun 4
New moon
Sun Jun 12
First quarter
Mon Jun 20
Full moon
Mon Jun 27
Last quarter
Mon Jul 4
New moon

Most Popular Videos

Bug Report

Bug Activity Forecast

Updated Thursday, May 26, 2016

Thu May 26

Fri May 27

Sat May 28

Sun May 29

Mon May 30

Tue May 31

Not In Season
Low Activity
Moderate Activity
High Activity
Default saved
Close

Search Location

Close